Funders and Partnerships



Department for Work and Pensions
Freemasons of Derbyshire
Rolls Royce


Amber Valley Info
Ashcroft Primary School
Ashgate Primary School
Aldercar Community College
Allenton Community School
Alvaston Junior School
Amber Valley CVS
Barnardo’s Leaving Care Service
Body Shop
Burton and South Derbyshire College
Cherry Hill Primary School
Compassionate Mind Foundation
Chesterfield College
Chesterfield Royal Hospital
Derby College
Derby Community Action
Derby Evening Telegraph
Derbyshire County Catering Service
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Derbyshire Health Promotion Service
Derby PTS
Derby QUAD
Dronfield Secondary School
Freed Beeches
Foremark Hall Prep School
Gayton Junior School
Hallmark Hotel Derby
Heritage High School
High Grange School
John Flamstead School
John Port School
Leicester General Hospital
Loughborough University (LUCRED)
Merrill College
New Bolsover Primary School
Ocbrook School
One East Midlands: East Midlands Voluntary Youth (EMVY)
Pingle School
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Royal Derby Hospital
Shelton Junior School
Shirebrook Academy School
St. Benedict’s RC School
St. John Fisher Catholic Voluntary Academy
St. Thomas Catholic Primary School
Social P3 Charity
The Derbyshire
The MAT Team
Tupton Hall School
University of Derby (including Buxton Campus)
Wilsthorpe Community College
Woodbridge Junior School
Woodlands Secondary School


Awards for All
Big Lottery Fund
Children in Need
Comic Relief
Derbyshire Community Foundation
Derbyshire Children and Young Persons Services
Derbyshire HealthCare NHS Foundation Trust

Henry Smith Foundation
NHS Southern Derbyshire Clinical Commissioning Group
NHS North Derbyshire Clinical Commissioning Group
NHS Erewash Derbyshire Clinical Commissioning Group
NHS Hardwick Derbyshire Clinical Commissioning Group