First Steps Derbyshire - Bringing hope, opportunities and choices to lives affected by eating disorders

Contact details

First Steps Derbyshire
Ingham House
16 Agard Street
Derby
DE1 1DZ
t: 01332 367571

 

Click here for directions http://firststepsderbyshire.co.uk/index.php/how-to-find-us/

 

e: info@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

f: www.facebook.com/firststepsderbyshire

m: http://m.me/firststepsderbyshire

tw: @firststepsd

EDISS tw: @FirstStepsEDISS

y: youtube.com/firststepsd

t: 01332 367571

website2

Cathy Cleary – Chief Executive
cathy@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

Rob Dawes – Operations Manager
rob@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

Marc Thrasivoulou – Contracts and Grants Manager
marc@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

Sarah Buxton – NHS Case Co-ordinator and Dramatherapist
sarah@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

Lauren Gordon – Young Person’s Support Worker

lauren@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

Rose Hibberd – Online Co-ordinator and Young Person’s Support Worker
rose@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

Anthony Hibberd – Support Worker
anthony@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

Timo Franke – Young Person’s Support Worker
timo@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

Katy Hodge- EDISS Project and Volunteer Coordinator
katy@firststepsnotts.co.uk 

Holly Whitehead – Support Worker
holly@firststepsnotts.co.uk

Isabelle Brigden – Young Person’s Co-ordinator and Intensive Community Support Worker

isabelle@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

Maisie Cropley- Support Worker

Maisie@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

Liz Cottrell- Support Worker

liz@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

Lisa Wilson – Educational Sessional Worker/ Safeguarding Advisor
lisa@firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

 

 

Would You Like To Leave Feedback?

If you would like to leave feedback about our website or services, you can use our feedback form here